2024 Scholarship Winners

Fulton Savings Bank instituted its scholarship program in 1998. This program awards $500 a year to the highest ranking students from 10 local school districts attending either SUNY Oswego or Cayuga Community College.

Since its inception, the Bank has awarded over $575,500 in scholarship funds to more than 485 students. This fall an additional 19 students will benefit from this program.

School Name SUNY Oswego Student CCC Student
APW High School Emma Michaud

Makayla King

Baldwinsville High School Aaron Clark

Hannah King

Central Square High School Gabrielle Basile

Sierra Wells

Fulton High School Evelyn Rupert

Alyssa Sawyer

Hannibal High School Alison Hallinan

Reese Watts

Mexico High School Samantha Buckley

Harley Potter

Oswego High School Michael Paestella Morgan Wilson
Phoenix High School Luke Zellar

Carielys Calderon

Pulaski High School Laura Winfield

Victoria Wood

Sandy Creek High School Trevor McDougal

No Recipient