2023 Scholarship Winners

Fulton Savings Bank instituted its scholarship program in 1998. This program awards $500 a year to the highest ranking students from 10 local school districts attending either SUNY Oswego or Cayuga Community College.

Since its inception, the Bank has awarded over $554,750 in scholarship funds to more than 466 students. This fall an additional 19 students will benefit from this program.

School Name SUNY Oswego Student CCC Student
APW High School Emma Burdick Zachary Grinnell
Baldwinsville High School Benjamin Smith Katie Collins
Central Square High School George Currie Alexander Maciariello
Fulton High School Ethan Demars Sabrina Carvey
Hannibal High School Chloe Joyce Alexis Arnold
Mexico High School Cordelia Humiston Kayla Bunce
Oswego High School Ethann Browne Alyssa Larrabee
Phoenix High School NONE Celia Tangorra
Pulaski High School Isabelle Dobson Nattallie Lent
Sandy Creek High School Elizabeth Glazier Nikolai Rosenbaum